Thank you for letting us know your areas of interest!

Attend a Justice Circle Meeting Near You

For information about joining one of these meetings, please contact us!

Cincinnati Tri-State FJC
Wednesday, Aug. 24 at 7pm ET

Virtual Nationwide FJC
Thursday, August 25 at 2pm Eastern /11am Pacific

Driftless Region FJC
Wednesday, August 31 at 12pm CT

Mid-Hudson Valley
Tuesday, Sept. 6 at 12pm ET

Kansas
Tuesday, Sept. 6 at 7pm CT

Connecticut - Rhode Island FJC
Wednesday, Sept. 7 at 7pm ET

Nashville FJC
Wednesday, Sept. 7 at 7pm CT

SoCal FJC
Thursday, Sept. 8 at 6pm PT

Virtual Nationwide FJC
Thursday, Sept. 8 at 2pm Eastern /11am Pacific

NYC-area FJC
Thursday, Sept. 8 at 7:30pm ET

Washington DC Area FJC
Saturday, Sept. 10 at 10am - In Person

Boston FJC
Tuesday, September 13 at 7pm ET

DE-Valley FJC
Tuesday, September 13 at 7pm ET

Northern California
Wednesday, Sept. 14 from 7-8:30pm PT

Rochester, NY
Thursday, Sept. 15 at 3:30pm ET

Milwaukee FJC
Thursday, Sept. 15 at 5pm CT

Athens, GA
Wednesday, Sept. 21 at 10am ET

 

© [du_year] Franciscan Action Network. FAN is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.