Thank you for filling out the form!

Now, Let Us Know Your Specific Areas of Interest

FJC Interest Areas

Attend a Justice Circle Meeting Near You

For information about joining one of these meetings, please contact us!

Richmond, VA
Monday, July 11 at 7pm EDT

Boston FJC
Wednesday, July 13 at 7pm EDT

Nashville FJC
Wednesday, July 13 at 7pm CDT

Washington - Louisiana FJC
Wednesday, July 13 at 4pm PDT

Northern California
Wednesday, July 13 7-8:30pm PDT

Virtual Nationwide FJC
Thursday, July 14 at 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific

Milwaukee FJC
Thursday, July 14 at 5pm CDT

Washington DC Area FJC
Saturday, July 16 at 10am - In Person

Cincinnati Tri-State FJC
Wednesday, July 20 at 7pm EDT

Driftless Region FJC
Wednesday, July 27 at 12pm CDT

Mid-Hudson Valley
Tuesday, Aug. 2 at 12pm ET

Athens, GA
Wednesday, Aug. 3 at 10am ET

Kansas
Tuesday, Aug. 9 at 7pm CT

Rochester, NY
Thursday, Aug 11 at 4pm ET

Connecticut - Rhode Island FJC
Monday, Aug 15 at 7pm ET

© 2022 Franciscan Action Network. FAN is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.